Where I’m From: JAY Z Barclays Center Documentary

Where I’m From: JAY Z Barclays Center Documentary

Jay Z Where I’m From Documentary

New post of Jay Z Barclays Center Documentary I just had to post this. I love finding Jay Z documentaries like these. They are so inspiring to watch and great motivation for any young artist that is watching to see what goes on behind the scenes of a big show like this. I love the fact that young Guru Jay Z’s producer and sound engineer is in the video I have watched so many of his videos online and his advice great for someone that is trying to get in the industry. He has a certain way of telling a story and how artist should go about their business in the music industry.

I didn’t know that young Guru rapped as well there is a cool part in the video where he rap’s to Jay Z’s Clique track from Cruel summer. Also check out the part in the video where Jay Z’s direct’s the lighting for the show . Man these video real want to push you to make great rap beats and strive for achievement , pushing that little bit further to be great at watch you do. Keep pushing we willl get there some day.

Leave a Reply

