wiz khalifa interview

Wiz Khalifa Interview

Wiz Khalifa Interview

Wiz Khalifa Interview O.N.I.F.C

Found this Wiz Khalifa interview for his new album O.N.I.F.C on The Power 105 radio. Wiz takes about his new album that is out now and I just took a listen to it sounds pretty cool. It sounds more like the mixtapes that he makes more than the last album that I felt was a little bit more pop than hip hop. Even though I liked Rolling Papers I felt like it was very radio friendly and the songs got a little old too quick. I listened to Wiz khalifa’s newest albumthere when it came out on Itunes and it feels like on of those albums that you won’t like it at first. But the more you listen to it the more it grows on you. I love the hip hop beatson the album some top production for Dr Luke , Pharrell Williams , Jim Johnson , ID labs and Benny Blanco. And with great collaborations from his Taylor Gang affiliates Juicy J and Lola Monroe , but his best tracks are with Akon , 2 Chainz and The Weeknd . Check out “Remember Me” Track with The Weeknd Its one of my favorite tracks on the album. The hip hop drums and that emptiness in the track works really well for both Wiz and The Weeknd. Check Wiz Khalifa interview for moreWiz Khalifa news.

Leave a comment

Filed under Hip hop

Leave a Reply

